Janice Meehan President
Ginny Beasley Vice President
Sandi O'Reilly Secretary
Karen Gifford Treasurer
Emily d'Aulaire  
Jake DeSantis  
Tom Hauser  
Betsy Higgins  
Grady Jensen  
Colleen Joyce  
Stewart Lade  
Madeline Leslie  
Angela Matsuoka  
Pam Robey  
Jennifer Wastrom  

You can reach any of the trustees by email. and add the trustee's name to the subject field.